University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
Group Tour Presentation
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Office of Admissions Classroom
 
Tuesday, April 09, 2013
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Admissions - Office of
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/9/2013 Tue
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/10/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/12/2013 Fri
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/16/2013 Tue
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/17/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/19/2013 Fri
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/23/2013 Tue
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/24/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/25/2013 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/26/2013 Fri
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/29/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/30/2013 Tue
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7s%2fWt5v8caUdwR1FWRtVAw8VFJw7XEvsOQ6TzVyFaSJVVinsrBpFKB