University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
Campus Walking Tour Presentation
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Office of Admissions Classroom
 
Friday, March 15, 2013
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Admissions - Office of
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
3/15/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
3/18/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
3/19/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
3/20/2013 Wed
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
3/21/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
3/22/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
3/25/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
3/26/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
3/27/2013 Wed
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
3/28/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
3/29/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7mUUfFrqn2aLr7Qg0FyDRiR8Usf13mW8xPAkh3K2zf1xIiWyNOWYVr