University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
PSA Weekly Meetings
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
 
Tuesday, February 05, 2013
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Student Organzation Events and Meetings,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Political Student Assembly
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/5/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PSA Weekly MeetingsTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
2/12/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PSA Weekly MeetingsTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
2/19/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PSA Weekly MeetingsTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
2/26/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PSA Weekly MeetingsTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
3/5/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PSA Weekly MeetingsTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
3/12/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PSA Weekly MeetingsTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
3/26/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PSA Weekly MeetingsTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
4/2/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PSA Weekly MeetingsTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
4/9/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PSA Weekly MeetingsTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
4/16/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM PSA Weekly MeetingsTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7jMhkVARrmjvp12LIvU2BKgW9vSNXqCIi%2fMvjH%2bC7m7Y%2bTBRS0yydw