University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
USG Senator Meetings
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Franklin Rooms 350/351
 
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Student Organzation Events and Meetings,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Undergraduate Student Government
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/12/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM USG Senator MeetingsTCC Franklin Rooms 350/351
2/19/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM USG Senator MeetingsTCC Franklin Rooms 350/351
2/26/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM USG Senator MeetingsTCC Franklin Rooms 350/351
3/5/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM USG Senator MeetingsTCC Franklin Rooms 350/351
3/12/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM USG Senator MeetingsTCC Franklin Rooms 350/351
3/26/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM USG Senator MeetingsTCC Franklin Rooms 350/351
4/2/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM USG Senator MeetingsTCC Franklin Rooms 350/351
4/16/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM USG Senator MeetingsTCC Franklin Rooms 350/351
4/23/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM USG Senator MeetingsTCC Franklin Rooms 350/351
4/30/2013 Tue
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM USG Senator MeetingsTCC Franklin Rooms 350/351
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7ZngbOraf%2bIJw3x5qESqz8YOKJ4SWF0WNGxOMdEmEQuU%2bz%2f4%2b1JfZm