University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
Meet USC Presentation
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Office of Admissions Classroom
 
Friday, August 02, 2013
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Admissions - Office of
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
8/2/2013 Fri
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Meet USC PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
8/5/2013 Mon
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Meet USC PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
8/7/2013 Wed
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Meet USC PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
8/9/2013 Fri
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Meet USC PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
8/12/2013 Mon
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Meet USC PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
8/14/2013 Wed
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Meet USC PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
8/26/2013 Mon
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Meet USC PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
8/28/2013 Wed
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Meet USC PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
8/30/2013 Fri
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Meet USC PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7Ze0bEbsmApZv0MZZtPNGeaeFTs5BZzGa1wK%2bsG6ZJl6uxbckLVgc%2b