University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
Campus Walking Tour Presentation
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Office of Admissions Classroom
 
Friday, December 07, 2012
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Admissions - Office of
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/7/2012 Fri
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
12/10/2012 Mon
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
12/11/2012 Tue
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
12/12/2012 Wed
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
12/13/2012 Thu
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
12/14/2012 Fri
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
12/17/2012 Mon
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
12/18/2012 Tue
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
12/19/2012 Wed
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
12/20/2012 Thu
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
12/21/2012 Fri
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J78Qz4R0hHxYRAZ%2fqUiFuzsqEtZDumcTWdnVTcXRP8JX0hXOEHE53jd