University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
Campus Walking Tour Presentation
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Office of Admissions Classroom
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Admissions - Office of
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
7/17/2013 Wed
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/18/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/19/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/22/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/23/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/24/2013 Wed
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/25/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/26/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/29/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/30/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/31/2013 Wed
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6rnyV0LztsqNBNuCfhn0oNdTbhLoPBvY9d8CuXYlwju2aXv36CP5of