University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
TCF Leaders Meeting
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Conference Room 320B
 
Sunday, September 29, 2013
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Student Organzation Events and Meetings,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Intervarsity Trojan Christian Fellowship
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/29/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM TCF Leaders MeetingTCC Franklin Room Suite
9/29/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM TCF Leaders MeetingTCC Conference Room 320B
10/6/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM TCF Leaders MeetingTCC Franklin Room Suite
10/6/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM TCF Leaders MeetingTCC Conference Room 320B
10/13/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM TCF Leaders MeetingTCC Franklin Room Suite
10/13/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM TCF Leaders MeetingTCC Conference Room 320B
10/20/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM TCF Leaders MeetingTCC Franklin Room Suite
10/20/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM TCF Leaders MeetingTCC Conference Room 320B
11/3/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM TCF Leaders MeetingTCC Franklin Room Suite
11/3/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM TCF Leaders MeetingTCC Conference Room 320B
11/10/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM TCF Leaders MeetingTCC Franklin Room Suite
11/10/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM TCF Leaders MeetingTCC Conference Room 320B
11/17/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM TCF Leaders MeetingTCC Franklin Room Suite
11/17/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM TCF Leaders MeetingTCC Conference Room 320B
11/24/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM TCF Leaders MeetingTCC Franklin Room Suite
11/24/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM TCF Leaders MeetingTCC Conference Room 320B
12/1/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM TCF Leaders MeetingTCC Franklin Room Suite
12/1/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM TCF Leaders MeetingTCC Conference Room 320B
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6rHUetnn5AmJcBnVBGRZxU4EVcGn85DR33o%2bPXlaeDgrap2GF8FkPN