University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
ISA Meeting
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC The Forum
 
Monday, September 09, 2013
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Student Organzation Events and Meetings,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:International Student Assembly
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/9/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ISA MeetingTCC The Forum
9/16/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ISA MeetingTCC Alumni Center Salon (302)
9/23/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ISA MeetingTCC Alumni Center Salon (302)
9/30/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ISA MeetingTCC Alumni Center Salon (302)
10/7/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ISA MeetingTCC Alumni Center Salon (302)
10/14/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ISA MeetingTCC The Forum
10/21/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ISA MeetingTCC Alumni Center Salon (302)
10/28/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ISA MeetingTCC Alumni Center Salon (302)
11/4/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ISA MeetingTCC Alumni Center Salon (302)
11/11/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ISA MeetingTCC The Forum
11/18/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ISA MeetingTCC Alumni Center Salon (302)
11/25/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ISA MeetingTCC Alumni Center Salon (302)
12/2/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM ISA MeetingTCC Alumni Center Salon (302)
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6hCHBLUdG6fbSBbI1xZLTb6eqHvgFzp9%2fwKhk6zYLzb5tZKrH2QeH4