University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
Campus Walking Tour Presentation
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Office of Admissions Classroom
 
Friday, January 04, 2013
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Admissions - Office of
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/4/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
1/7/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
1/8/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
1/9/2013 Wed
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
1/10/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
1/11/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
1/14/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
1/15/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
1/16/2013 Wed
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
1/17/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
1/18/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
1/22/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
1/23/2013 Wed
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
1/24/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
1/28/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
1/29/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
1/30/2013 Wed
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
1/31/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6cbjKvvyhaDeszs%2bpoz%2fkYsl8gbgTrmzpbVMHlQ3tOAP0XGvDpEFtG