University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
Delta Omicron Zeta Chapter Meeting
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
 
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
10:00 PM - 11:45 PM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Student Organzation Events and Meetings,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Delta Omicron Zeta
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/23/2013 Wed
10:00 PM - 11:45 PM Delta Omicron Zeta Chapter MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
1/30/2013 Wed
10:00 PM - 11:45 PM Delta Omicron Zeta Chapter MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
2/6/2013 Wed
10:00 PM - 11:45 PM Delta Omicron Zeta Chapter MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
2/13/2013 Wed
10:00 PM - 11:45 PM Delta Omicron Zeta Chapter MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
2/20/2013 Wed
10:00 PM - 11:45 PM Delta Omicron Zeta Chapter MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
2/27/2013 Wed
10:00 PM - 11:45 PM Delta Omicron Zeta Chapter MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
3/6/2013 Wed
10:00 PM - 11:45 PM Delta Omicron Zeta Chapter MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
3/13/2013 Wed
10:00 PM - 11:45 PM Delta Omicron Zeta Chapter MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
3/27/2013 Wed
10:00 PM - 11:45 PM Delta Omicron Zeta Chapter MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
4/10/2013 Wed
10:00 PM - 11:45 PM Delta Omicron Zeta Chapter MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
4/17/2013 Wed
10:00 PM - 11:30 PM Delta Omicron Zeta Chapter MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
4/24/2013 Wed
10:00 PM - 11:45 PM Delta Omicron Zeta Chapter MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
5/1/2013 Wed
10:00 PM - 11:45 PM Delta Omicron Zeta Chapter MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6Wij9f5nojecS9EGqCYonruDSOOAC6TbD9C0GGtl6fXFvGKtus5NSB