University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
Political Student Assembly Weekly Meetings
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
 
Monday, October 07, 2013
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Student Organzation Events and Meetings,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Political Student Assembly
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/7/2013 Mon
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Political Student Assembly Weekly MeetingsTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
10/14/2013 Mon
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Political Student Assembly Weekly MeetingsTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
10/21/2013 Mon
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Political Student Assembly Weekly MeetingsTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
10/28/2013 Mon
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Political Student Assembly Weekly MeetingsTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
11/4/2013 Mon
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Political Student Assembly Weekly MeetingsTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
11/11/2013 Mon
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Political Student Assembly Weekly MeetingsTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
11/18/2013 Mon
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Political Student Assembly Weekly MeetingsTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
11/25/2013 Mon
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Political Student Assembly Weekly MeetingsTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
12/2/2013 Mon
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Political Student Assembly Weekly MeetingsTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J6KRWE8bz9eLmdfbqIeh8ZRW%2fSHRk3XpbCxMgg30KhyOel9RPma7rbo