University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
Campus Walking Tour Presentation
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Office of Admissions Classroom
 
Thursday, May 16, 2013
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Admissions - Office of
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
5/16/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
5/20/2013 Mon
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
5/21/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
5/22/2013 Wed
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
5/23/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
5/24/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
5/28/2013 Tue
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
5/29/2013 Wed
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
5/30/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
5/31/2013 Fri
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J60109a0lu%2fdL6M44jQYNbG4PO0vDIx0XBrn%2fM%2fr1yRG%2fqMeezjoQ2i