University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
Asian Pacific American Student Assembly Meeting
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Franklin Rooms 350/351
 
Monday, September 23, 2013
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Student Organzation Events and Meetings,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Asian Pacific American Student Assembly
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/23/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Asian Pacific American Student Assembly MeetingTCC Franklin Rooms 350/351
9/30/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Asian Pacific American Student Assembly MeetingTCC The Forum
10/7/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Asian Pacific American Student Assembly MeetingTCC Franklin Rooms 350/351
10/14/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Asian Pacific American Student Assembly MeetingTCC Franklin Rooms 350/351
10/21/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Asian Pacific American Student Assembly MeetingTCC Franklin Rooms 350/351
10/28/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Asian Pacific American Student Assembly MeetingTCC The Forum
11/4/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Asian Pacific American Student Assembly MeetingTCC Franklin Rooms 350/351
11/11/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Asian Pacific American Student Assembly MeetingTCC Franklin Rooms 350/351
11/18/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Asian Pacific American Student Assembly MeetingTCC Franklin Rooms 350/351
11/25/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Asian Pacific American Student Assembly MeetingTCC The Forum
12/2/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Asian Pacific American Student Assembly MeetingTCC Franklin Rooms 350/351
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5xroJ2odpc%2flwaFIL1naZ%2f6FkdH%2fhXgf4lobSeOXlhVaRqYA3FJCJx