University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
Helenes Executive Board Meeting
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Alumni Association Board Room (301)
 
Sunday, February 24, 2013
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Student Organzation Events and Meetings,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Helenes - USC
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/24/2013 Sun
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Helenes Executive Board MeetingTCC Alumni Association Board Room (301)
3/3/2013 Sun
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Helenes Executive Board MeetingTCC Alumni Association Board Room (301)
3/10/2013 Sun
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Helenes Executive Board MeetingTCC Alumni Association Board Room (301)
3/24/2013 Sun
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Helenes Executive Board MeetingTCC Alumni Association Board Room (301)
3/31/2013 Sun
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Helenes Executive Board MeetingTCC Alumni Association Board Room (301)
4/7/2013 Sun
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Helenes Executive Board MeetingTCC Alumni Association Board Room (301)
4/14/2013 Sun
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Helenes Executive Board MeetingTCC Alumni Association Board Room (301)
4/21/2013 Sun
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Helenes Executive Board MeetingTCC Alumni Association Board Room (301)
4/28/2013 Sun
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Helenes Executive Board MeetingTCC Alumni Association Board Room (301)
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5rzCtzs7MlPqGmD4AHPN%2bRr7S51YGi%2fRtzcAFaSLpaBuegOViovE6C