University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
Campus Walking Tour Presentation
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Office of Admissions Classroom
 
Tuesday, July 02, 2013
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Admissions - Office of
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
7/2/2013 Tue
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/9/2013 Tue
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/11/2013 Thu
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/12/2013 Fri
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/16/2013 Tue
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/18/2013 Thu
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/19/2013 Fri
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/23/2013 Tue
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/24/2013 Wed
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/25/2013 Thu
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/26/2013 Fri
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/30/2013 Tue
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5hukKV5pX6%2fFfTKe3vARDJSZTI1wByvfFIRZw6%2bHsT47bT4zRqviji