University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
Campus Walking Tour Presentation
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Office of Admissions Classroom
 
Monday, February 11, 2013
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Admissions - Office of
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/11/2013 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
2/12/2013 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
2/13/2013 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
2/14/2013 Thu
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
2/15/2013 Fri
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
2/19/2013 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
2/20/2013 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
2/21/2013 Thu
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
2/22/2013 Fri
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
2/25/2013 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
2/26/2013 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
2/27/2013 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
2/28/2013 Thu
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5HXVVZqqQUOEzZdHIp8MRgT1iSsk5QyJdwvT6z3Namp4NsoYx090SF