University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
Group Tour Presentation
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Office of Admissions Classroom
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Admissions - Office of
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
7/10/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/11/2013 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/12/2013 Fri
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/15/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/16/2013 Tue
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/17/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/18/2013 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/19/2013 Fri
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/22/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/23/2013 Tue
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/24/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/25/2013 Thu
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/26/2013 Fri
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/29/2013 Mon
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/30/2013 Tue
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
7/31/2013 Wed
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Group Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5CowFg6GjlCOMATgQjT65xp%2b%2ftom0Hl35BD8b4VJFB0WO99mLo0SCJ