University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
WSA General Meeting
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Conference Room 232
 
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Student Organzation Events and Meetings,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Women's Student Assembly
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/11/2013 Wed
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM WSA General MeetingTCC Conference Room 232
9/18/2013 Wed
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM WSA General MeetingTCC Conference Room 232
9/25/2013 Wed
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM WSA General MeetingTCC Conference Room 232
10/2/2013 Wed
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM WSA General MeetingTCC Conference Room 232
10/9/2013 Wed
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM WSA General MeetingTCC Conference Room 232
10/16/2013 Wed
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM WSA General MeetingTCC Conference Room 232
10/30/2013 Wed
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM WSA General MeetingTCC Conference Room 232
11/6/2013 Wed
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM WSA General MeetingTCC Conference Room 232
11/13/2013 Wed
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM WSA General MeetingTCC Conference Room 232
11/20/2013 Wed
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM WSA General MeetingTCC Conference Room 232
12/4/2013 Wed
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM WSA General MeetingTCC Conference Room 232
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J59TMqnhV3oxNtYoJxOJevR2w6kjA8dFytejZsJftdq7Tf56nfNT%2fP%2f