University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
Campus Walking Tour Presentation
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Office of Admissions Classroom
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Admissions - Office of
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
6/18/2013 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
6/19/2013 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
6/20/2013 Thu
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
6/21/2013 Fri
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
6/24/2013 Mon
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
6/25/2013 Tue
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
6/26/2013 Wed
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
6/27/2013 Thu
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
6/28/2013 Fri
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J52Y5mjSDRFLIa4Xh2611PWe948Npt1V0pQr51P52pmzGlr441Zrnhi