University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
Bi-Weekly Events
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
 
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Student Organzation Events and Meetings,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Hellenic Student Association
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/15/2013 Tue
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Bi-Weekly Events TCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
1/22/2013 Tue
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Bi-Weekly Events TCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
2/12/2013 Tue
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Bi-Weekly Events TCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
2/19/2013 Tue
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Bi-Weekly Events TCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
3/5/2013 Tue
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Bi-Weekly Events TCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
3/26/2013 Tue
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Bi-Weekly Events TCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
4/2/2013 Tue
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Bi-Weekly Events TCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
4/16/2013 Tue
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Bi-Weekly Events TCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
4/30/2013 Tue
8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Bi-Weekly Events TCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4bby5k02jJ%2bqoUc%2bUtIR2eSBqSlJyn6liAA5%2bL5prXKB6IsFTI5cCf