University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
Zeta Study Hall
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
 
Sunday, February 17, 2013
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Student Organzation Events and Meetings,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Zeta Phi Beta
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/17/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Zeta Study HallTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
2/24/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Zeta Study HallTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
3/3/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Zeta Study HallTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
3/10/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Zeta Study HallTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
3/31/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Zeta Study HallTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
4/7/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Zeta Study HallTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
4/14/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Zeta Study HallTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
4/21/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Zeta Study HallTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
4/28/2013 Sun
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Zeta Study HallTCC Gupta Meeting Room (432)
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4PEUWNROTfHWFcSXADLgJ4Rwce9Rrdx6sZdvLGx972cpiCccRHRlO%2b