University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
BSA General Body Meeting
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
 
Monday, September 16, 2013
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Student Organzation Events and Meetings,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Black Student Assembly
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/16/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM BSA General Body MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
9/23/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM BSA General Body MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
9/30/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM BSA General Body MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
10/14/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM BSA General Body MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
10/21/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM BSA General Body MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
10/28/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM BSA General Body MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
11/4/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM BSA General Body MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
11/11/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM BSA General Body MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
11/18/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM BSA General Body MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
11/25/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM BSA General Body MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
12/2/2013 Mon
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM BSA General Body MeetingTCC The Rosen Family Screening Theatre
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4H1t1fQfe8kpfbG5%2bcTtch7sBtK7hgiKZU0G4CLqcPr1L0yFzpOpx7