University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
Campus Walking Tour Presentation
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Office of Admissions Classroom
 
Thursday, April 04, 2013
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Admissions - Office of
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
4/4/2013 Thu
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/5/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/8/2013 Mon
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/9/2013 Tue
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/11/2013 Thu
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/12/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/15/2013 Mon
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/16/2013 Tue
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/18/2013 Thu
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/19/2013 Fri
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/22/2013 Mon
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/23/2013 Tue
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/25/2013 Thu
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
4/30/2013 Tue
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Campus Walking Tour PresentationTCC Office of Admissions Classroom
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4DvnJzD0G5ObLpffGelxHadmmUBOTWU%2bIJtxB8yQj8iaorVzzJp8U8