University of Southern California 
Events Calendar 

View Link
PB Special Events Committee Meeting
Event Type:Meeting
Location:TCC Alumni Association Board Room (301)
 
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Calendars:
Meetings and Workshops,Student Organzation Events and Meetings,Tutor Campus Center Events
Department:Program Board - Special Events
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/26/2013 Tue
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PB Special Events Committee MeetingTCC Alumni Association Board Room (301)
3/5/2013 Tue
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PB Special Events Committee MeetingTCC Alumni Association Board Room (301)
3/12/2013 Tue
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PB Special Events Committee MeetingTCC Alumni Association Board Room (301)
3/26/2013 Tue
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PB Special Events Committee MeetingTCC Alumni Association Board Room (301)
4/2/2013 Tue
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PB Special Events Committee MeetingTCC MAAA Cruz Family Board Room (320A)
4/9/2013 Tue
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PB Special Events Committee MeetingTCC Alumni Association Board Room (301)
4/16/2013 Tue
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PB Special Events Committee MeetingTCC MAAA Cruz Family Board Room (320A)
4/23/2013 Tue
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PB Special Events Committee MeetingTCC Alumni Association Board Room (301)
4/30/2013 Tue
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PB Special Events Committee MeetingTCC Alumni Association Board Room (301)
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

https://eventscalendar.usc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J4Aa67r%2fS1hwb%2fS0UXKHctz8kGeptXyQbsoN%2fqWVXHMsIe3e%2f21ZEqF